No challengers in School Board race

Jan. 8, 2013

With no challengers filing in the Waukesha School Board election last week, the nine-member board will remain the same for another year.

The three incumbents up for re-election all sought another term on the board: William Baumgart, Steve Edlund and Ellen Langill.

School Board terms are for three years and start April 22.

Election day is April 2. Once officially re-elected, the three will join President Daniel Warren, Vice President Barbara Brzenk, Treasurer Joseph Como, Jr., Clerk Patricia Madden and board members Patrick McCaffery and Karin Rajnicek.


Local Crime Map



Latest Photo Galleries